Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 01 2015 except Fri Jul 03 2015. Also includes Fri Jun 12 2015, Fri Jun 03 2016, Fri Jun 10 2016, Fri Jun 17 2016, Fri Jun 24 2016, Fri Jul 01 2016, Fri Jul 15 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Fri Jul 29 2016, Fri Aug 05 2016, Fri Aug 12 2016.
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm