Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 29 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:30am