Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun Apr 28 2019 except Sun Apr 21 2019. Also includes Sun Apr 28 2019.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00pm