WRIGHT MEMORIAL PUBLIC LIBRARY

Board of Trustees

Special Meeting Minutes January 31, 2023

Call to Order

Call to Order	The Wright Memorial Public Library Board of Trustees met in regular session on January 31, 2023. President Randale J. Honaker III called the regular meeting to order at 5:36 p.m.	
	ן ז ז ז	Mr. Randale J. Honaker III Mrs. Jennifer Enseleit Mrs. Lu Ann Stanley Mr. Bob Eling Mr. Joseph Fulford Ms. Candise Powell
	A quorum was declared with six members present.	
	Others in Attendance: Kristi Hale, Director Mary Hopton, Fiscal Officer Tiffany Hiser, Shared Resource Center Lauren Vonderheide, Shared Resource Center	
Agenda 2023-014	Mrs. Enseleit moved, seconded by Mr. Fulford, to approve the agenda.	
	Roll Call: Ayes; Honaker, Enseleit, S	Stanley, Eling, Fulford, Powell. Nays; None.
Public Comment None.		
Staff Comment / Report None.		
Board Committee Reports A. Personnel Committee – Dr. Crowe 1. Meeting on January 19, 2023.		
	A. Contributions & Donations – De	ecember 2022
New Business 2023-015		Enseleit, to approve the Fiscal Officer Agreement bebruary 15, 2023 to February 28, 2024.
	Roll Call: Ayes; Honaker, Enseleit, S	Stanley, Eling, Fulford, Powell. Nays; None.
2023-016	Mr. Fulford moved, seconded by Mr. Stanley, to approve the Appropriation Reallocation of \$91,195 and Supplemental Appropriations of \$34,643.	
	Roll Call: Ayes; Honaker, Enseleit, S	Stanley, Eling, Fulford, Powell. Nays; None.
Action Items	Items Prior Meeting: A. Book Recommendations – Mrs. Stanley (open) B. SOQ for Architect – Mrs. Hopton (open)	
	Current Meeting:	

WRIGHT MEMORIAL PUBLIC LIBRARY

Board of Trustees

Special Meeting Minutes January 31, 2023

Upcoming Meeting Dates & Announcements

A. BOT Meeting – Regular Meeting, Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 6:00 p.m. to be held at Wright Memorial Public Library.

Adjournment

Mrs. Stanley moved, seconded by Mrs. Enseleit, to adjourn the meeting at 6:02 p.m.

Roll Call: Ayes; Honaker, Enseleit, Stanley, Eling, Fulford, Powell. Nays; None.

Respectfully submitted,

Lu Ann Stanley, Secretary

Randale J. Honaker III, President