Tech Classes

a patron uses a tablet

Your Digital Doorway
Registration is required. (See all scheduled Making & Tech events.)
Register
Canva: an Introduction
Wednesday, June 19, 7:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, July 24, 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 10:30 a.m.

Getting Started with Your iPad/iPhone
Thursday, June 20, 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 8, 10:30 a.m.

Getting Started with Your Android Device
Thursday, June 27, 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 15, 10:30 a.m.

Foundations Series:
Email - Wednesday, June 26, 7:00 p.m.
Security - Wednesday, July 31, 7:00 p.m.
Security - Thursday, August 1, 10:30 a.m.
Internet Searching - Wednesday, August 14, 7:00 p.m.

Explore Wright Library's Website
Wednesday, July 10, 7:00 p.m.

Getting Started with Genealogy Online
Thursday, July 11, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 17, 7:00 p.m.

Getting Started with Lynda.com
Wednesday, August 7, 7:00 p.m.

Check our Calendar for all currently scheduled Tech Events for Adults.

TECH TUTORING
You can also make an appointment with a librarian for a one-on-one tech help session. Sign up for a Tech Tutoring appointment.